Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Field Commander: Rommel» Forums » Rules

Subject: Two quick questions... rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Edward Wehrenberg
United States
Unspecified
CA
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Two quick ones:

1 - In the first round of battle, all "attacks" will be made with the "fresh" side, correct? Meaning, if the German attack hits, you don't flip the Allied counter and use the lowered stats, correct?

2 - In the Allied Resupply step, do you only roll for each of the territories is Allies are IN those territories?

Thanks in advance!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joris
Netherlands
Haarlem
Noord-Holland
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1. Yes, but there is a battle plan (ambush or something like that) where you have to 'flip' first and then attack.

2. No. Roll for all territories always.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.