Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

HeroQuest» Forums » Rules

Subject: Moving creatures rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Vaughn Sandor
United States
Monroe Township
New Jersey
flag msg tools
The BBC series is far better than the excellent NBC one. Now go watch it.
badge
This is not me but I have been known to dance like David Brent on occasion.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Does Zargon only move the creatures that the heroes can see on his turn?

I'm assuming that the creatures that have not yet been discovered by the heroes are not displayed or moved until they have been found but I wasn't sure.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Cox
Japan
Tokyo
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I believe he can move any creature that has been revealed already.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matt Lernout
Canada
Kitchener
Ontario
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Zargon doesn't move any monsters that aren't yet on the board - so none of the monsters that haven't been revealed by the heroes can be moved on his turn.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.