Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Bürger, Baumeister & Co.» Forums » Rules

Subject: Scoring for buildings of the same type rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Marcin Krupiński
Poland
Warsaw
flag msg tools
designer
badge
This space is available for rental
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When placing new building players get point as indicated on the tile and additionaly receives points from any building tiles of the same type.

Does the player score for tiles of the same type as the building just placed, or for any type of building? (have to be sure - my wife disagree with me )

Great "little" game - plays fast, few rules - brilliant.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Schacht
Germany
Frankfurt
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
must be the same type.
if a garden gets placed then all gardens in that sector count as well.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Marcin Krupiński
Poland
Warsaw
flag msg tools
designer
badge
This space is available for rental
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you for clarification. It's not 100% clear from english version of rules (and is definitely a mistake in polish translation I've got with my copy of the game).

Quote:
Additionally, he receives all poinst from any building tiles of the same type (park, villa or house) already placed in the district


I would change this sentence to: "tiles of the same type, as building just placed".
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Schacht
Germany
Frankfurt
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
can you please write me the wrong polish sentence and give me a correct sentence.
then i could forward this to the polish distributor.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Marcin Krupiński
Poland
Warsaw
flag msg tools
designer
badge
This space is available for rental
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Of course. I've Geek-Mailed it to you.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.