Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Superpowers» Forums » Rules

Subject: Strategic Bombing rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Andrew Tullsen
United States
VANCOUVER
WA
flag msg tools
designer
48 hour turnaround time for Prototypes!
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
What happens when an attacker takes over a territory with a destroyed factory?
Do they lose 5 ICs right then? Do their opponents gain 5 ICs?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Martin Gallo
United States
O'Fallon
Missouri
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
If I remember correctly, you only gain income for territories you controlled from the start of your turn. So the opponent would not collect since he or she does not control it and you would collect until next turn.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rick Medved
United States
Washington
flag msg tools
designer
if the factory is bombed, the attacker loses 5 and the defender gains 5 to their income.This becomes one of the strategies of the game as you have to weigh the importance of that territory before attacking
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.