Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Europe Engulfed» Forums » Rules

Subject: Are V-1 and V-2 Rockets Built During Strat Warfare or after? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Michael Ward
United States
Laurel Springs
NJ
flag msg tools
Last Great Read
badge
Last Great Read
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
All other units are purchased after the Strategic Warfare part of the prduction Phase. Are V-1 and V-2's an exemption to this? the rules indicate that they are purchased and fired during Strategic Warfare (although some can be saved for later turns).

Thanks in Advance,
Mike
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sam Carroll
United States
Urbana
Illinois
flag msg tools
Soli Deo Gloria!
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No, they are purchased during purchasing phase, then fired the following turn.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andrew Harding
United Kingdom
Cardiff
Wales
flag msg tools
Just in case of any confusion: Sam means following player turn, which will be in the same game turn as they were built since the Axis player turn comes first.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Ward
United States
Laurel Springs
NJ
flag msg tools
Last Great Read
badge
Last Great Read
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Ok, that makes sense. Thanks for the quick replies

mike
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.