Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

World of Warcraft: The Boardgame» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question about actions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Giannis Krikos
msg tools
Hello.

Can I spend my two actions/turn doing the same action? Can I travel twice in the same turn or rest x2?

Thank you.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Daniel Corban
Canada
Newmarket
Ontario
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
The Galaxy is Just Packed!
United States
Madison
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
dcorban wrote:
Yes.


Second.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Giannis Krikos
msg tools
Thank you guys.

Its funny sometimes. I play this solo right now and I got stuck cause I wanted to use the double travel. I am close at defeating the overlord but my turns are short. I really needed this one. So I ask bgg, I go for a bath and till I return I got two answers.

Off to go now.

Thanks again.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.