Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Last Night on Earth: Growing Hunger» Forums » Rules

Subject: The extra rules?? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Martin Paget
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
I have noticed that a lot of the new scenarios that paople make online include the new growing hunger rules. I was just wandering if someone could help me by outlining what theses rules are? the main rules that i am curious about are:

1. well stocked buildings
2. heroes replenish
3. hero starting cards
4. free search markers

5. grave dead zombies
6. auto spawning
7. zombie hoarde

If someone could help then it would be greatly appreciated. I do plan to get this expansion, im just a little short of cash at the moment
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gordon Adams
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
mb

It would help me, too. I finished the base game and planning to start with the expansion....any info will come in handy.

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Anders Kernel
Denmark
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Well...

1. Makes the different pick-ups better.
2. When a Hero dies you get a new one.
3. How many cards the heroes starts with.
4. Is some markers which could be a free search (without spending time on it), or a zombie attack or other bonus.
5. Super Zombies, there are 6 different types.
6. Well... You auto-spawn...
7. Lots and lots of zombies...

Thats it basically. This will give you an idea, but Im afraid I cant go into further detail as it might just reveal too much from the GH expansion. A lot of the expansion is these rules and the system of "dots". Giving too much away would spoil the fun.

Hope it helps,
Cheerio,
A
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Thomas Baumbach
United States
LaPorte
Indiana
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
If you're wondering if it's worth the price, the answer is a resounding YES.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Biodiesel
United States
Manassas
Virginia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The_Sultan wrote:
If you're wondering if it's worth the price, the answer is a resounding YES.

Ditto!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.