Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Chaos in the Old World» Forums » Rules

Subject: Electors Sue for Peace & Blood Frenzy rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mark Johnson
Canada
St.John's
Newfoundland
flag msg tools
designer
“Brothers, oh brothers, my days here are done, the Dornishman’s taken my life, But what does it matter, for all men must die, and I’ve tasted the Dornishman’s wife!”
badge
"Oak and iron guard me well, or else I'm dead and doomed to hell." - Andal proverb.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If Khorne's Blood Frenzy card is in a region with an event token related to the Electors Sue for Peace, will the Khorne player be able to roll dice if he has a legal target?

I'm guessing the answer is no, but I just thought I would ask.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
brian
United States
Cedar Lake
Indiana
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mb
No. ESfP prevents all Battle Dice from being rolled, not just figure's battle dice (like Slaanesh's Fields of Ecstasy). So no Blood Frenzy dice here.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.