Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Le Havre» Forums » Rules

Subject: Additional action rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Roberto Verde
Italy
Caserta
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
How many additional action can I perform in my turn?
Can I sell, then buy another building, then sell again another, pay a loan etc?

Thank you
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Ferejohn
United States
Mountain View
California
flag msg tools
badge
Pitying fools as hard as I can...
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yep. You can do as many "additional actions" as you can afford.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Roberto Verde
Italy
Caserta
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you Chris
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Adrian Todea
Australia
Adelaide
South Australia
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If I'm already in a building (from the end of last round) and I own it; can I still use the building, provided I sell it first, then occupy it again? (as it now belongs to the city and my disc was returned home at the time of the sale)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Scott Agius
United Kingdom
Brentford
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
tzutzy wrote:
If I'm already in a building (from the end of last round) and I own it; can I still use the building, provided I sell it first, then occupy it again? (as it now belongs to the city and my disc was returned home at the time of the sale)


Yes, you can do this, you cannot sell and buy back the same building in one turn though so you would need to pay the town the entry fee and leave the building open for someone else to buy it.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.