Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Lock 'n Load: Heroes of the Blitzkrieg» Forums » Rules

Subject: Liders wounded rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Lluís Piñol Masgoret
Spain
flag msg tools
Unidades de MMC sacudida por un héroe o lider heridos en el mismo intento de hex.MMC cant de rally?

Gracias,

Lluís P.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
p55carroll
United States
Minnesota
flag msg tools
Don't hang around, 'cause two's a crowd on my cloud, baby.
badge
If I were to hang my head, I'd miss all the rainbows. And I'd drown in raindrops instead.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No entiendo. Trataré de traducir la pregunta.

I hate to see this question going unanswered, but I don't understand it. I'm not sure I can translate it either, but here's what I come up with:

MMC units shaken by a hero or leader wounded in the same attempt in the hex. Can the MMC not rally?

Does anybody else get it? If so, what's the answer?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
nick P
United Kingdom
london
flag msg tools
As I understand it, a leader who is wounded is simultaneously demoralised. He can self-rally next turn (but remains wounded) and if so he can rally the unit. Is that right?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Vance Strickland
Canada
Nepean
Ontario
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
nickp wrote:
As I understand it, a leader who is wounded is simultaneously demoralised. He can self-rally next turn (but remains wounded) and if so he can rally the unit. Is that right?


This statement is correct.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.