Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Superpowers» Forums » Rules

Subject: Some clarifications rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jay Wrobel
United States
Washington
Dist of Columbia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Looking for a few needed clarifications or comments:

1. Can someone explain how the nukes move work? Does it mean it takes 2 turns to attack 2 spaces away (seems strange to take so long)? If so, is it considered in flight in the first turn while moving or is it considered on a truck or something?

2. Artillery. If artillery is not used to attack, can it be moved into an empty space during the Move part of the turn?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rick Medved
United States
Washington
flag msg tools
designer
Nukes can move 1 space during the Movement phase of your turn. If you want to attack with them, they can attack any space up to 2 spaces away (in the same turn).

The attack phase is before the move phase so you either attack or move, but not both.

Yes artillery can move 1 space if they were not used in the attack phase.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.