Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

The End of the Triumvirate» Forums » Rules

Subject: Attacking a region with 2 civil servants already in it rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
michael casey
Australia
Blue Mountains
NSW
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If you defeat a region with 2 Civil Servants in it does the loser place two of his cubes in the battle bag plus one for compensation I. It has only happened once and we put 3 in the bag.

Anyone know the answer?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
michael casey
Australia
Blue Mountains
NSW
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Someone help, please!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Johannes Ackva
Germany
Mainz
Unspecified
flag msg tools
designer
Salve Michael,

there is no additional compensation for the second civil servant lost!

Enjoy the game,
Johannes
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Barlow
Canada
Stratford
Ontario
flag msg tools
designer
badge
No one takes the time to read anymore.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I must have missed this in the rules!

I thought you could only place one civil servant per region!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Ward
United States
Fort Worth
Texas
flag msg tools
You could have several civil servants in a region if a leader had transported them there. Any number of them can be carried by a leader, just like troops. Though as far as using them, having more than one per province is wasteful.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.