Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Superpowers» Forums » Rules

Subject: Alliance question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Todd Woodward
United States
Bowling Green
Ohio
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I'm not sure if I understand how alliances work. Can you drop an alliance at any time? Does it have to be during the movement portion of your turn? Does it always go back to a peace treaty? Can you only drop an alliance if you have all of your alliance spaces full? Am I missing a lot here or is a lot left to be interpreted? Thanks for all of your help.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rick Medved
United States
Washington
flag msg tools
designer
ok here's how the alliances work: You can drop an alliance at any time which sets you back to "peace treaty".There is no penalty for this

Also any act of war would obviously immediately change you from alliance to enemy status. This costs 15 IC's to break an alliance treaty through an act of war.

During the Movement phase of your turn is when you offer treaties to other players. They either accept or reject your offer.

Hope that helps.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.