Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

EuroFront II» Forums » Rules

Subject: Map question Amsterdam rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Sweden
Unspecified
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Is the hexside between Amsterdam and Amsterdam NE1 passable? The lake isn´t, but there is a swamp in the lower end there, implying that that part of the map should not be put down to "small deviations on the map that can be ignored". The germans are coming next monday, I think, will they be able to use it
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rusty McFisticuffs
United States
Arcata
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I think it's passable, just with a hexside engagement limit of 1 because of the swamp. (There's about as much land on that hexside as there is between Rotterdam and Rotterdam NE1, which I would also say is passable, but with a hexside engagement limit of 2, because it's clear.)
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Craig Besinque
Canada
New Denver
BC
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, passable (swamp = engagement 1).

Craig
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sweden
Unspecified
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
T/y for the quick answer.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.