Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Space Hulk (third edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Does a Space Marine adjacent to a genestealer need to attack? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
John Herrera
United States
Highland
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
On the Space Marine Players turn, can a Space Marine move past a Genestealer without attacking it? (like in a room and the Genestealer would be adjacent to the SM)

(I know the SM cannot move through the GS)

Thanks in advanced!

1 
 Thumb up
1.00
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
France
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Re: Movement - Space Marine
yes you can !
4 
 Thumb up
0.02
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rob Corn
United States
Columbus
Ohio
flag msg tools
badge
How appropriate. You fight like a cow.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Re: Movement - Space Marine
Absolutely.
1 
 Thumb up
0.02
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
The Galaxy is Just Packed!
United States
Madison
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Re: Movement - Space Marine
The old "I have 6 CPs and I'm gonna sprint to the end" trick.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.