Ting Pong IP
Hong Kong
Lai Chi Kok
Unspecified
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi all,

In the description of Vampyre, the last player cannot be turned. In a 6p game, that means that this last player will suffer 25 hit each turn if he/she can't kill the Vampyre. If this player is killed, all remaining "players" were turned and can't attack. What will happen for this encounter? Does it mean the encounter ends with no winner? Or, does it mean all player are killed and the game ends?

I can't find this in the FAQ in the web sites nor in the rules.

Thank you,
Star
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Curt Covert
United States
Sandy Hook
Connecticut
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
From the Creator:

Yep. If the last player, who cannot be turned, is killed. It's game over. Without Teamwork, You'll Never Survive.
It's more true now than ever!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.