Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

A House Divided» Forums » Rules

Subject: morale recovery question (8.11) rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Carl
Canada
BC
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
After a day's battle, does the recovered unit that returns to battle after being routed, return as a fresh unit or a spent one?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sean Conroy
United States
Winchester
Virginia
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Spent...they have taken losses and are still shaken. One more hit and they are out of action for good (dead).
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Carl
Canada
BC
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Makes sense. Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.