Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Hecatomb» Forums » Rules

Subject: Wath about purple conditional ability? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Richard Côté
Canada
montreal
Quebec
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If i stack card how trigger color fit with it, the conditional ability take place. But wath happen for the purple one? (is it kind of ''joker''?)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Francisco
United States
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The purple conditional is triggered if there is nothing underneath it (i.e. it's the first creature in a new abomination).
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Vince Lupo
United States
ALEXANDRIA
Virginia
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
fatbot wrote:
The purple conditional is triggered if there is nothing underneath it (i.e. it's the first creature in a new abomination).


Correct.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.