Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Napoleon's Triumph» Forums » Rules

Subject: A silly question about moviment rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Firmino Martínez
Spain
Ponte Vedra
Galiza
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb

The rules say:

"A piece in reserve at the start of the turn
(...) (may move)...into reserve in an adjacent locale"

Can I do this moviment (reserve into adjacent reserve) across an approach blocked with friendly units?

Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matt R
United States
Keller
Texas
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yep.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Was George Orwell an Optimist?
United States
Corvallis
Oregon
flag msg tools
The Herbie Nichols Project - Dr. Cyclops' Dream
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Firmous wrote:

"A piece in reserve at the start of the turn
(...) (may move)...into reserve in an adjacent locale"

Can I do this moviment (reserve into adjacent reserve) across an approach blocked with friendly units?


Friendly units in the approach don't prevent the move, but other conditions might. For example, if a friendly corps with 2 or more units has previously entered a locale by road movement that turn, no additional units can go there.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.