Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Caylus Magna Carta» Forums » Rules

Subject: Quick Library Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
mfl134
United States
Havertown
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
badge
My words literally betray me.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
My game came with one copy of the library with the rest of the game cards and one copy separate in the box.

Should I be using both of these?
(I believe the answer is no)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
J
United States
Lexington
Kentucky
flag msg tools
admin
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
you are correct. only one copy of the Library should be used.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark M
United States
Florida
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
My understanding is that it was initially an expansion card, but then became pare of the standard set. I guess they just kept putting the extra card in the box, as I have it too.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.