Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Goblins» Forums » Rules

Subject: What happens when I remove one or more goblins from a hero/machine card? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Massimiliano della Rovere
Italy
Pisa
Tuscany
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Is it discarded?
if not, is it discarded when there are no more goblins on it?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Pierluigi Colutta
Italy
Pozzuoli
Napoli
flag msg tools
You can't remove Goblins from hero card, because you have no Goblin on hero card.
You sacrifice Goblins to play an hero!
When you played him, he doesn't need amy more Goblins to remain in play.

When you remove Goblins from machine, you have to replace them on D Phase or discard the Machine.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Massimiliano della Rovere
Italy
Pisa
Tuscany
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Golem wrote:
You can't remove Goblins from hero card, because you have no Goblin on hero card.
You sacrifice Goblins to play an hero!
When you played him, he doesn't need amy more Goblins to remain in play.

When you remove Goblins from machine, you have to replace them on D Phase or discard the Machine.


Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.