Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Powerboats Expansion 1» Forums » Rules

Subject: Low-Water Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Rob Robinson
England
Rotherham
South Yorkshire
flag msg tools
I fight lost wars, see light, fear sight
badge
I open my mind, need flesh, fear mine
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
What happens if another boat finishes its turn on a boat occupied Low-Water space? Is it moved back a space, just like when passing & hitting land?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Corné van Moorsel
Netherlands
Maastricht
Unspecified
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
mbmbmbmbmb
It doesn't pass the boat, so the comparison with passing&crahing doesn't fit I think.
It's a good question for a programmer. But I think people will leave the boat on the last free space without damage. That is what I do.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.