Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Talisman (Revised 4th Edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: the colossus follower rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Daniel
Australia
Stratton
Western Australia
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
when you have the colossus follower it read:

At the start of your turn you may crush any place cards in your space into the discard pile.

what does this mean?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ian Kelly
United States
Longmont
Colorado
flag msg tools
Allow me to introduce myself. I am Hexachlorophene J. Goodfortune, Kidnapper-At-Large, and Devourer of Tortoises par Excellence, at your service.
badge
If you can read this, then this sentence is false.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
DanThe Man wrote:
when you have the colossus follower it read:

At the start of your turn you may crush any place cards in your space into the discard pile.

what does this mean?


At the start of your turn, before you move, if there are any Adventure cards of the Place variety on your space, you may discard them.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Daniel
Australia
Stratton
Western Australia
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
ohh ok, thanks dude.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.