Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Lock 'n Load: Band of Heroes» Forums » Rules

Subject: Leader and sniper rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ste.
Italy
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hy, everyone.
Can Leader aid Sniper (spotting, firing...)?

Thank You
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lawrence Hung
Hong Kong
Wan Chai
Hong Kong
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hmmm...good question. Never thought of that before. But since Good Order Leaders present in the hex may still apply their Leadership to the rally attempt even sniper can self-rally himself, I would assume the same applies to spot and fire. laugh
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark L
United States
Seattle
Washington
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
11.11 says "Leaders... can aid ALL attacks conducted conducted by same nationality/force units in their hex during their impulse." And I don't see anything in 11.4 Snipers that would restrict it. So I suppose they can.

Like a sniper actually needs the help of a leader! IMO, probably better to use leaders to aid units that can use the help (ordinary squads).
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.