Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

EastFront II» Forums » Rules

Subject: Satelite armies rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
georgios makrogiannidis
United States
California
flag msg tools
I know that once a satelite army has been eliminated you cant rebuild it. But can you add step to them during the production phase?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rusty McFisticuffs
United States
Arcata
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
makros_g wrote:
I know that once a satelite army has been eliminated you cant rebuild it.

2.66 says that you can rebuild it, it's just that it's permanently restricted to its home country & adjacent hexes. (11.42 mentions that you can't rebuild the Italians, because they would be restricted to Italy, which is off-map.)

makros_g wrote:
But can you add step to them during the production phase?

Yes, there's no rule prohibiting that. (And the starting strengths of the satellite units increase between the S'42, W'43, and S'44 scenarios.)
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.