Popular Tags: [View All]
Ian Foutz
United States
Garland
Texas
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Now, I'm no expert, I've only played Bang 5 or 6 times. But I have to believe our game the other night could have been the shortest game ever. It was 5 players, with all the expansions in. I was an outlaw, and the player to my left was sheriff, meaning I would be going last. I forget exactly which characters were being used, but the sheriff had 5 health, then the next 2 guys only had 3, the next guy had 4, and I only had 3. Sheriff starts and plays dynamite and some defensive cards. Next guy plays Indians twice, and neither me nor the guy going third have any bangs, so we're both down to one health. He then shoots the third guy, killing him before he gets a turn. He turns up his card, he was the renegade. Guy in fourth position now goes, knowing I have no defense, and shoots me, killing me before I get a turn. Sheriff dodges the dynamite, passes it on. Start of the second player's second turn, dynamite goes off, killing him instantly, and he flips over the other outlaw card. 5 players, 5 turns, 2 players killed before even getting one turn. Total time was like 6 minutes.
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tom Christie
United States
Tucson
Arizona
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
That is the second shortest I have heard of.

I was playing a six player game. The sheriff began with some defense. The second player dropped a volcanic and had the character that allows you to draw an extra card if you have zero cards in our hand. He then proceeded to shoot the sheriff until he died. Game over on second turn.
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Eric Atmaja
Indonesia
Jakarta
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
aberdeen57 wrote:
That is the second shortest I have heard of.