Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

PQ-17: Arctic Naval Operations 1941-1943» Forums » Rules

Subject: Weather Damage rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Przemek
Poland
Rzeszow
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Need clarification here.
Soviets got TF at sea in non-coastal area. It contains 4 CS of DDs.
Random event was weather damage. And now:
*In Gales Soviets draw one card and apply dmg if able (no result if only heavy ships should be damaged, etc.)
*In Storms Soviets draw 4 cards and only apply dmg corresponding to DDs (if there is only the number on the card not corresponding to any type of ships - no dmg, etc.)

Correct?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Janiec
United States
(Teller County)
Colorado
flag msg tools
designer
mbmb
Correct.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.