Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Lawless» Forums » Rules

Subject: saloon rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Δημητρης Βασιαδης
Greece
Ζωγραφου, Αθηνα
Αττική
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
when using the saloon card,do you take the stolen cowboys in your hand,or do you put them immediately in play in front of you?we had a big fight for that...I said take them in hand because the card is way too good.The other guys said put them in play because it says on the card that the cowboys "join your ranch"

thanks for any answers
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
bruno cathala
France
st pierre en faucigny
Unspecified
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
join your ranch means that the cowboys don't come into your hand...

but if you personnaly think it's too powerfull, you're free to play this card the way you like (only thing is to declare your homerule before beginning the game)
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.