Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Warhammer: Invasion» Forums » Rules

Subject: Urguck card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
clarence
United States
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
During your capital phase, you may spend damage on this unit as though it were resources.

Does it mean that i can put 3 damage on this unit and kill it and i got 3 more resources to spend?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gabe Covert
United States
Lexington
KY
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No, that means if it has 2 damage tokens on it, you have 2 extra resources you can spend during your capital phase.

ninja
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Jordal
United States
Austin
Minnesota
flag msg tools
badge
Ike Clanton painted by me for Wild West Exodus
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You can play your followers of Mork for free with him. Remove two wounds to play one do two wounds then remove two wounds to play another
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
United States
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Well it's a bit clunky of a combo, though, Jormi, because you'd have to have the 2 damage on Urguck first but once he has the damage, yeah, you can create a tiny loop (which is nifty).

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Jordal
United States
Austin
Minnesota
flag msg tools
badge
Ike Clanton painted by me for Wild West Exodus
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Well you can play the first one for its cost or one less depending and then any others in your hand are free.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.