Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Precipice» Forums » Rules

Subject: Removing Score Cards? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
T. Nomad
Netherlands
Den Bosch
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The official rules say
Quote:
First shuffle together all score cards that have not been removed from the game.

...but I can't see where any get removed in the first place. Can anyone clarify? Am I missing something?
1 
 Thumb up
1.02
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sheamus Parkes
United States
Carmel
Indiana
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Sure, it's just a matter of the order of rules.

At the *end* of a round you remove the score card you used that round from the game.

I'll work on a reword and post here to get your thoughts.
1 
 Thumb up
1.00
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sheamus Parkes
United States
Carmel
Indiana
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
There ya go. I even just went ahead and removed the whole "shuffle score cards" completely. Does that make more sense?

http://docs.google.com/View?id=dhdx9f7c_234fzkzhshd

I'll go ahead and add a small play area graphic to help out too.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
T. Nomad
Netherlands
Den Bosch
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks eh. If I have 2 decks we'll play this weekend.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.