Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Richard III: The Wars of the Roses» Forums » Rules

Subject: Foraging Rules rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Peter Gibson
New Zealand
Auckland
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmb
I've seen a previous question posted regarding the refernce to 'foraging' in rule 7.1, and a post from one of the game designers commenting on the Play Summary document that has been posted under files referring to 'cities having a foraging value of 5', but I can't see any of these foraging rules in the rulebook.

Can anyone clarify this and/or point me in the right direction?

Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Grant Dalgliesh
United States
Blaine
Washington
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
There is a "note" at the end of 7.1.

Quote:
CITIES: The Supply Limit in areas containing a city is five (5) blocks.

2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Peter Gibson
New Zealand
Auckland
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmb
Thanks Grant. I had seen that note but didn't know if that was the rule that was being referred to.

Cheers!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.