Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Day & Night» Forums » Rules

Subject: Warp and crystallize? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jeremy Salinas
United States
Carmel
Indiana
flag msg tools
badge
Man Vs Meeple
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Can the Day player warp off of a tile that I have crystallized? Rules state that they can't travel through or out of, but the Warp spell says that Day can move (not travel). Anyone know?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Valentijn Eekels
Netherlands
Gouda
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You can use Warp to move the Day pawn, this does not count as Travelling (so you will not get to draw new Spells for moving also).
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.