Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Lectio» Forums » Rules

Subject: 1's and 2's as single plays rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mike Sherwood
United States
Arundel
Maine
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Can a 1 be played after a 15 in single-tile play?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Hammock Backpacker
United States
Columbus
Ohio
flag msg tools
Hot Coffee...Mmmmmm
badge
Go Take A HIke!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes. A more powerful 1 or a 2 can then be used to "trump" the single 1.

The only limitation is that the 1 can only be used after a 15 when used in a straight. You cannot continue a straight passed the 15 to include both the 1 and the 2.
6 
 Thumb up
0.26
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.