Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Last Night on Earth: The Zombie Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Quick question about Father Joseph rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Martin Paget
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
Simple question really, I just want to clarify

When Father Joseph uses his card cancelling ability he rolls the dice and the card is cancled on a 3+ yes?

Does this mean that when he fails the roll ie, a 1 or a 2, does he still take a wound?
Or does he only take a wound if he succeeds?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jordan K
United States
Bremerton
Washington
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
He must take the wound regardless of whether the die roll succeeds or not.

Source: Last Night on Earth FAQ http://www.boardgamegeek.com/filepage/26998
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.