Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

I'm the Boss!» Forums » Rules

Subject: Recruit unused Investor cards? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Björn Svensson
Sweden
flag msg tools
If you play a 5-player game, can one recruit the sixth Investor card? It says in the rules that it is to be kept next to the game board, and this is the only reason I can imagine for that.

Sorry if I've missed it in the rules...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
D L
Malaysia
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yup, you're right. In fact, the first time anyone plays a Recruitment card, they'll have to recruit that investor card.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.