Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Zulus on the Ramparts!» Forums » Rules

Subject: [5.3.5] Seniority Debate rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Marko Marenic
Croatia
Zagreb
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If Seniority Debate is drawn you must return mentioned hero cards to your hand and skip the remainder of this turn.

Does that mean that you skip Housekeeping phase [9.0]. In other words, can you keep more then 5 cards in your hand ?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alan Emrich
United States
Irvine
California
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, you skip ALL of the rest of the turn! You'll have to sort out your card hand on the following turn.

Alan Emrich
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Everett Hathaway
United States
Virginia Beach
Virginia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Exactly my question - and just the answer I needed.
(I don't know why these gentlemen picked just THIS moment during the attack to begin a disagreement cry...
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.