Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Warhammer: Invasion» Forums » Rules

Subject: "in each zone" - does this imply both players or just opponent? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Captain Spaulding
United States
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
For example, the Judgment of Verena card says "Action: Destroy all unit and support cards in each zone with no developments." Does that include my zones as well as my opponent's?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
ruvion .
Canada
Toronto
Ontario
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
It's a universal reset
This effect targets all players' units meeting the condition of no development in zone, which includes your own.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Steve Zamborsky
United States
Chicago
Illinois
flag msg tools
designer
badge
"Ah, Denny, I've hardly seen you this episode."
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
That's correct - unless it specifies opponent(s), it happens to everyone.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.