Vangelis Velles
Greece
Athens
Agia Paraskevi
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
How many times the library can be visited during the game?
The rules state that:

"A player may only visit the library once during the entire game."

That means:

1. Each player can visit the library once?

or

2. The first player that visits the library gets one card, and then, the library can't be entered by anyone until the end of the game?
1 
 Thumb up
1.00
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Fritz Mulnar
Germany
Berlin
not Bavaria
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Re: Question about Library (Bibliotheca)
as i get it, each player once. so i. e. six toimes in total with six players.
and each once.
wonnerful game.
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.