Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

1805: Sea of Glory» Forums » Rules

Subject: Admirals fate rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jussi Perttila
Finland
lahti
hame
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
are those battle round -1, -2 cumulative?

example battle takes 3 rounds with nelson and only 5 ships damaged.

total modifier is. -1( 2 combat round)-2(3 combat round) -2 (nelson) +3/ (under 6 ships damaged)= -2 total

or is it only -2-2+3= -1 total

both combat round modifiers are counted?

and if I have 5 ships which are all damaged and 2 also wrecked..does it count still under 6 ships damaged...even in technically I got 7 hits?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Phil Fry
United States
Temperance
MI
flag msg tools
designer
badge
My father (circa 1945). He navigated B-24's (5thAF 22ndBG) in the Pacific Theater.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The number of rounds is not cumulative. The other modifiers are cumulative.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jussi Perttila
Finland
lahti
hame
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
thx for reply..couldnt find any example where it would be made clear.

and.. that
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.