Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Lock 'n Load Tactical: Day of Heroes» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question about Multiple Attacking Units rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Michael Cox
Japan
Tokyo
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Page 7:
5.2 Multiple Attacking Units wrote:
Only units in the same hex can fire simultaneously, and then only at the same target. One unit leads the fire and fires at its full FP. Each additional MMC adds 1/2 of its Firepower to the attack. Heroes add their full Firepower. Zero (0) Firepower units add nothing (unless they are firing a Support Weapon). Machine guns and flamethrowers add their entire Firepower. The total Firepower is summed; remaining fractions are rounded up and the combat is resolved as in the section on Fire Combat.


So, I would say scenario A.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Martin Gallo
United States
O'Fallon
Missouri
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Scenario A is correct. The rounding is done after all factors are added together.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.