Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Tide of Iron» Forums » Rules

Subject: About Command Points rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
mario rossi
Italy
flag msg tools
I have a question:

1) But how many command points I begins a scenery?

2) or will I get it for the first time since the 1st command phase ?

if the second hypothesis is ok ,the 1st time Action phase I never will play the action of activate a strategy card (on which was written "action phase") because I haven't command points .

Thanks everyone

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andrew Tullsen
United States
VANCOUVER
WA
flag msg tools
designer
48 hour turnaround time for Prototypes!
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1. Each scenario says what you start with. Most every scenario, you don't start with any.

2. You won't ever get any till the first command phase.

Yes, correct. You can never play a card in the first round, because you don't have any command points.

Hope this helps!
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.