Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Arkham Horror: Innsmouth Horror Expansion» Forums » Rules

Subject: Trish's Focus rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Daniel Lanning
United States
Ashland
Oregon
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
How does Trish deal with items and skills that say to spend all of your focus to refresh? Does this mean that she just uses the 1 point of focus that she has, thus having no effect at all on her skill sliders for the turn? Or does this eliminate her ability with the sliders? I apologize if this has been answered elsewhere and I just didn't look hard enough. Thanks for any help you guys can give.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rauli Kettunen
Finland
Oulu
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
She has Focus just for those refreshings you mention. She can still Slider because of her ability, even with 0 Focus (either because she spent it or got a card that gave her -1 Focus).
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Daniel Lanning
United States
Ashland
Oregon
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
That's what I figured, but thank you for helping clarify.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.