Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Day & Night» Forums » Rules

Subject: Crystalize and change tile rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ondrej S
Czech Republic
Praha
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Can the night change a tile, which was crystalized in the same turn? Example:
Night plays Crystal breeze and crystalizes two night tiles surroundig the night location tile. Then the night plays Shift. Are the crystalized tiles turned over or not?
(Well, i think, they are, but i want to be sure)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jim Wuerch

California
msg tools
mbmbmbmb
The rules state that "When a tile is Crystallized, Day cannot change it or turn it over".

We play that means Night can still change it, since the rules specifically mentioned Day.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.