Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

The Princes of Machu Picchu» Forums » Rules

Subject: Moon without using and few other questions... rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
UA Darth
United States
Boca Raton
FL
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1. Can you take a moon for a good and then when you cash it in, opt not to pay and not to take anything?

2. When moving a prince to the palace/watchman/virgins/priests/plaza, only THAT player gets to use the space, whereas the other places on the board allows everyone to use it?

Thanks!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
United States
Loveland
Colorado
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
shadow9d9 wrote:
1. Can you take a moon for a good and then when you cash it in, opt not to pay and not to take anything?


Yes. You might not be able to pay for the good, but you can still grab a moon just to rush the end of the turn.

shadow9d9 wrote:

2. When moving a prince to the palace/watchman/virgins/priests/plaza, only THAT player gets to use the space, whereas the other places on the board allows everyone to use it?


Correct. (Though not "everyone" can use the other places--only those with Incas there.)
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
UA Darth
United States
Boca Raton
FL
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Great, thanks a ton!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.