Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Space Hulk (third edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can you use 1 AP + 1 CP on a 2 points action? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Andreas Krüger
Germany
Krefeld
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I have used three AP with my flamer. I use my last AP + 1 CP to fire a flamer shot. Is this right?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Cygnus 2112
United States
Hudson
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
yes...as long as you have the CP of course..
3 
 Thumb up
0.01
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jon Grey
United States
Los Angeles
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thamos von Nostria wrote:
I have used three AP with my flamer. I use my last AP + 1 CP to fire a flamer shot. Is this right?


Yep!
3 
 Thumb up
0.01
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Simon Lundström
Sweden
Täby
flag msg tools
Now who are these five?
badge
Come, come, all children who love fairy tales.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I can't see why not. It would be a boring rule if you couldn't.
2 
 Thumb up
0.01
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.