Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Guadalcanal» Forums » Rules

Subject: Artillery Defending in a Ground Attack rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Soon Louis
Canada
Calgary
Alberta
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Its been many moons since I last played Guadalcanal but my friend and I are giving it a go. Anybody know what happens if artillery in a hex by themselves are attacked in a ground attack? Do they defend with their printed combat value? Thanks.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paul Popejoy
United States
Potomac Falls
Virginia
flag msg tools
GWX Dev Team
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi!

Artillery units defend with their printed value.

Hope this helps!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.