Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The Halls of Montezuma» Forums » Rules

Subject: card #34 question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jason Johns
United States
Unspecified
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello all, I'm just making up the card list for the game and came across Card #34

"OFFICER ROBERT E. LEE -

Field Command: Roll ond die and add the result to the US FP in the current battle.

Chief of Staff: Increase US Efficiency Roll by 1. See 7.4g for Restrictions.

Playbable once per game as an event."


I have 2 questions:
1. Where is this card pointing? There is no 7.4g AND I couldn't find any "restrictions" for US Efficiency. I assume that it is pointing to 12.1e. Is that correct?

Since it is only played once per game as an event, it is NOT removed like other cards right? If already played as an event, it will just sit in the deck as a OPS only card, right?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike Welker
United States
Steubenville
Ohio
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
you are right on all counts; the rules mispoint is "archeology" from last minute draft cleanup and reorg.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.