Oops, I deleted my original post without deleting the rest of the thread. Is there a way to remove threads? I just didn't want to clog up the boards with a "forgotten game" post...
I think you used to be able to do that, but are now only allowed to delete your initial post. In many cases, that would preserve lots of interesting content added by others. In some cases (like this one), I can see where it might be advantageous to have the whole thread removed.