Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The Halls of Montezuma» Forums » Rules

Subject: action card #5 rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jason Johns
United States
Unspecified
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello, here is action card #5.

CALIFORNIA WAR - Turns 1-7: Move the PW 1 in your favor and place one unit from Regroup into the Alta California Box. Turn 7 on: Place one free Raid in Alta California.

Is this supposed to be turn 1-7 and then AFTER turn 7? Or on turn 7 do both things happen. I'd think the former.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike Welker
United States
Steubenville
Ohio
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
as you think...
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.