Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

BattleLore» Forums » Rules

Subject: Goblin retreat rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
C W
South Africa
flag msg tools
If a bold goblinoid unit voluntarily retreats after a single flag is thrown against it, does it retreat two hexes and check for panic losses?

PS. I wish I could get hold of the marauders
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John Earles
Canada
Toronto
Ontario
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If you choose to not ignore the flag and retreat then, yes, you will have to retreat 2 hexes and check for panic losses.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Phil McDonald
England
Staffordshire
UK
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
h4xz0r5 wrote:
If a bold goblinoid unit voluntarily retreats after a single flag is thrown against it, does it retreat two hexes and check for panic losses?

PS. I wish I could get hold of the marauders


I've just put a painted set up for trade on the UK math trade list.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
C W
South Africa
flag msg tools
So it's something like:

Commander: "Goblins, please would you be so kind as to stay calm and take one step backwards."

Goblins: "What?!? Where?!? Run away! Run away!"
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.